## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

## 20 OCTOBER 2020 at 6.30 pm

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

## A. Declarations of interests made by Members of the Committee

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Dan Anderson	-	None	None
Councillor Jeff Anderson			
Councillor Stephen Greek			
Councillor Honey Jamie			
Councillor Jean Lammiman			
Councillor Chris Mote	-	None	None
Councillor Kanti Rabadia			
Councillor Sachin Shah			
Councillor Sasikala Suresh			
Co-opted			
M Chandran			
N Ransley	ALL	Non-Pecuniary	Director Blessed Holy Family Academy Trust Governor St John Fisher Catholic Primary Voluntary Academy Governor St Dominic's Sixth Form College

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
P Reece			
M Trivedi			
Other			
Thomas O'Hare			
(Harrow Youth			
Parliament)			

## B. Declarations of interests made by Members invited to the meeting

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Graham Henson			
Councillor Varsha Parmar	-	None	None
Councillor Adam Swersky			
Councillor Antonio Weiss			